Contact

Contact

Editor
Steve Fisher
s.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

 

Journalists

Michael Fisher
m.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

Stuart Pearcey
s.pearcey@blmgroup.co.uk


Editorial Contact

Tel: (01472) 310305
Fax: (01472) 310317


Admin & Circulation

Angela Sharman
a.sharman@blmgroup.co.uk

John Downes
j.downes@blmgroup.co.uk

Sales Director

Teri Cooper
t.cooper@blmgroup.co.uk

 

Sales Contact

Tel: (01472) 310302
Fax: 01472 310312

 

Design & Production

Mark Casson
Gary Jorgensen
Rachel Green

Studio Contact

Tel: (01472) 310304
Fax: 01472 310314
studio@blmgroup.co.uk

Postal Address:

Business Link Magazine,
Armstrong House, Armstrong Street, GRIMSBY,N.E. Lincs., DN31 2QE